More

East Berkshire Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 10th March 2020112 days 
Men's Senior's Open Wednesday 17th June 2020211 days 
Men's - East Berkshire Stag - Rnd 1 & 2 Thursday 2nd July 2020226 days 
Mixed - Charity 4 Ball Team Stableford 2019 (For Rules see Settings) Friday 24th July 2020248 days 
Junior Stag Round 1 Wednesday 29th July 2020253 days 
Junior Stag Round 2 Wednesday 29th July 2020253 days 
Mixed Open Thursday 6th August 2020261 days 
Men's Open - Wilson & Lushington Bowl Rnd 1 & 2 Thursday 3rd September 2020289 days 
Men's Invitation Saturday 12th September 2020298 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 02/07/2020)
 
Ladies Open Thursday 17th September 2020303 days 
Ladies Autumn Invitation Day Tuesday 22nd September 2020308 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.