More

East Berkshire Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Ladies Invitation Day Tuesday 10th March 202094 days 
Men's Senior's Open Wednesday 17th June 2020193 days 
Men's - East Berkshire Stag - Rnd 1 & 2 Thursday 2nd July 2020208 days 
Mixed - Charity 4 Ball Team Stableford 2019 (For Rules see Settings) Friday 24th July 2020230 days 
Junior Stag Round 1 Wednesday 29th July 2020235 days 
Junior Stag Round 2 Wednesday 29th July 2020235 days 
Mixed Open Thursday 6th August 2020243 days 
Ladies Open Thursday 27th August 2020264 days 
Men's Open - Wilson & Lushington Bowl Rnd 1 & 2 Thursday 3rd September 2020271 days 
Men's Invitation Saturday 12th September 2020280 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 02/07/2020)
 
Ladies Autumn Invitation Day Tuesday 22nd September 2020290 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.